Development Program

Skills, knowledge and practice development. Activity to challenge, excite, open up and extend understanding, including workshops, forums, dialogue and publications.

Saturday 1 December 2018, 6pm - 7.30pm
Sydney Festival 2018
Sunday 14 January 2018 - Monday 22 January 2018
Wednesday 1 January 2014 - Monday 31 December 2018
CHOREOGRAPHIC LAB WITH ESZTER SALAMON
Monday 12 February 2018 - Sunday 25 February 2018
Exchange-Lab with Eszter Salamon   
Saturday 3 March 2018 - Sunday 4 March 2018
Friday 13 April 2018 - Friday 20 April 2018
Vangelis Legakis
Saturday 8 December 2018 - Sunday 9 December 2018
Thursday 26 July 2018 - Friday 14 December 2018
CHOREOGRAPHIC HACK LAB
Tuesday 1 January 2019 - Thursday 31 January 2019