Research Program

Experimentation, exploration, investigation, analysis, play. research of all types. Activities including facilitated labs, time in our Research Room, artist led research residencies and blue-sky thinking.

CATHY LIVEMORE & ERIC AVERY
Tuesday 2 January 2018 - Sunday 7 January 2018
Angela Goh
Monday 5 February 2018 - Thursday 8 February 2018
Rhiannon Newton
Tuesday 2 January 2018 - Friday 26 January 2018
Annalouise image credit Mother Tongue_Shane Rozario
ANNALOUISE PAUL & TOBY KNYVETT
Monday 22 January 2018 - Saturday 27 January 2018
EXPERIMENTAL CHOREOGRAPHIC RESIDENCY
Wednesday 25 January 2017 - Thursday 25 January 2018
BRUNO ISAKOVIC & ZVONIMIR DOBROVIC
Monday 5 February 2018 - Friday 9 February 2018
Nick Power
Monday 5 February 2018 - Wednesday 14 February 2018
Nikki Heywood
Monday 26 March 2018, 12am - Friday 6 April 2018, 12am
Ivey Wawn, Mark Mailler
Monday 18 June 2018 - Friday 29 June 2018