Development Program

Skills, knowledge and practice development. Activity to challenge, excite, open up and extend understanding, including workshops, forums, dialogue and publications.

Friday 13 April 2018 - Friday 20 April 2018
CALL OUT
Monday 20 August 2018 - Sunday 2 September 2018
Sydney Festival 2018
Sunday 14 January 2018 - Monday 22 January 2018
Wednesday 1 January 2014 - Monday 31 December 2018
CHOREOGRAPHIC LAB WITH ESZTER SALAMON
Monday 12 February 2018 - Sunday 25 February 2018
CHOREOGRAPHIC HACK LAB
Tuesday 1 January 2019 - Thursday 31 January 2019