Development Program

Skills, knowledge and practice development. Activity to challenge, excite, open up and extend understanding, including workshops, forums, dialogue and publications.

Sydney Festival 2017
Sunday 8 January 2017 - Saturday 28 January 2017
Wednesday 1 January 2014 - Monday 31 December 2018
Matt Shilcock
Monday 9 January 2017 - Saturday 4 February 2017
Kate Marsh
Wednesday 22 February 2017 - Thursday 2 March 2017
SIONED HUWS
Saturday 4 February 2017 - Sunday 19 February 2017
Co-facilitated by Brooke Stamp and Rhiannon Newton
Sunday 26 February 2017 - Sunday 3 September 2017
Takao Kawaguchi
Saturday 4 March 2017, 1.30pm - 4.30pm
Jonathan Burrows
Monday 1 May 2017 - Wednesday 3 May 2017
Dinis Machado
Monday 12 June 2017 - Sunday 25 June 2017
Monday 3 July 2017 - Friday 15 December 2017
Justin Shoulder
Monday 9 October 2017 - Saturday 14 October 2017
GEUMHYUNG JEONG 
Monday 30 October 2017 - Friday 10 November 2017
Bill Shannon
Saturday 4 November 2017 - Sunday 12 November 2017
I-Chin Lin and Lisa Maris McDonell
Monday 13 November 2017 - Friday 24 November 2017
Philippe Blanchard (UK/FR)
Monday 13 November 2017 - Friday 17 November 2017
Frank van de Ven
Friday 24 November 2017 - Sunday 26 November 2017