Public Events Performances | Forums

Each year, Critical Path hosts a series of performances, showings, talks and forums open to the public. These events are designed to showcase the independent contemporary dance scene to the wider community and encourage improved engagement between dance artists and audiences.

Sue Healey
Wednesday 12 June 2019, 9.30am - Friday 21 June 2019, 11am
Workshop and Afternoon Tea
Sunday 28 April 2019, 2pm - 4.30pm
Gathering
Sunday 17 March 2019, 10am - 5pm
Cathy Livermore, Eric Avery
Friday 15 March 2019, 2pm - 4pm
Pepa Ubera
Saturday 9 March 2019, 6pm - 7pm
Amrita Hepi, Jahra Rager Wasasala
Friday 1 March 2019, 11am - 1.30pm
Sydney Festival
Sunday 20 January 2019, 3pm - Sunday 27 January 2019, 3pm
Sydney Festival
Saturday 19 January 2019, 3pm - 5pm