Development Program

Skills, knowledge and practice development. Activity to challenge, excite, open up and extend understanding, including workshops, forums, dialogue and publications.

Thursday 5 December 2019 - Thursday 31 December 2020
International Residency Exchange
Wednesday 20 November 2019, 6pm - Monday 2 March 2020, 8pm
Alison Plevey
Monday 18 November 2019 - Saturday 30 November 2019
Saturday 21 September 2019 - Monday 23 September 2019
PYT | Fairfield & Critical Path
Monday 16 September 2019 - Sunday 29 September 2019
Jacob Boehme and Eddie Ladd
Saturday 22 June 2019 - Sunday 28 July 2019
Bundanon residency
Friday 29 March 2019 - Sunday 31 March 2019
RENAE SHADLER, MARIA NURMELA, Kalle Ropponen
Monday 25 March 2019 - Sunday 31 March 2019
Helena Byström, Anna Källblad
Monday 25 March 2019 - Thursday 4 April 2019
Renata Commisso
Friday 22 March 2019, 6pm - 8pm
Susan Barling, Rakini Devi
Monday 1 April 2019 - Friday 31 May 2019
Julie-Anne Long & Collaborators
Monday 7 January 2019 - Monday 1 April 2019