Research Program

Experimentation, exploration, investigation, analysis, play. research of all types. Activities including facilitated labs, time in our Research Room, artist led research residencies and blue-sky thinking.

Jodie McNeilly-Renaudie
Monday 9 March 2020 - Tuesday 10 March 2020
Jane McKernan
Friday 28 February 2020 - Saturday 7 March 2020
Rhiannon Newton
Monday 17 February 2020 - Saturday 22 February 2020
Yolande Brown
Monday 17 February 2020 - Tuesday 24 March 2020
Matt Cornell
Tuesday 28 January 2020 - Wednesday 12 February 2020
Patricia Wood
Tuesday 28 January 2020, 9am - Friday 7 February 2020, 5pm
Noha Ramadan
Monday 13 January 2020 - Sunday 26 January 2020
Chloé Déchery
Monday 6 January 2020 - Sunday 12 January 2020