Facilitated Program Workshops | Labs | Exchanges

2014

The Facilitated Program offers a range of professional development opportunities for dancemakers including workshops, masterclasses, laboratories, exchanges, mentorships and forums. Devised through a web of local, national and international partnerships, the program provides a unique opportunity for choreographers to develop their practice, hone their craft and build networks across Australia and internationally. We are proud to host some of the world’s best teachers and choreographers as part of the Facilitated Program.

Henrietta Baird
Henrietta Baird
Monday 6 January 2014 - Sunday 26 January 2014
Deborah Hay (US)
Monday 10 March 2014 - Saturday 15 March 2014
Dance Sites Network
Wednesday 26 February 2014 - Monday 3 March 2014
Bojana Kunst (DE/SI)
Wednesday 5 March 2014, 12am - Friday 14 March 2014, 12am
Eric Avery
Eric Avery
Monday 24 March 2014 - Sunday 13 April 2014
Eléonore Didier (FR)
Saturday 18 October 2014 - Sunday 19 October 2014
Rebecca Hilton
Monday 24 February 2014 - Tuesday 25 February 2014
Anouk Van Dijk
Saturday 30 August 2014, 12pm - 3.30pm
Peter Fraser, Tess de Quincey & Martin del Amo
Friday 21 March 2014 - Sunday 23 November 2014
Matt Cornell & Miranda Wheen
Saturday 1 November 2014 - Wednesday 31 December 2014