Facilitated Program Workshops | Labs | Exchanges

2013

The Facilitated Program offers a range of professional development opportunities for dancemakers including workshops, masterclasses, laboratories, exchanges, mentorships and forums. Devised through a web of local, national and international partnerships, the program provides a unique opportunity for choreographers to develop their practice, hone their craft and build networks across Australia and internationally. We are proud to host some of the world’s best teachers and choreographers as part of the Facilitated Program.

Paul Gazzola
Tuesday 1 January 2013, 12am - Tuesday 31 December 2013, 12am
Martin Del Amo
Various
Sunday 6 January 2013 - Saturday 30 November 2013
10 choreographers exchange
Monday 4 March 2013 - Friday 8 March 2013
Tess de Quincey and Martin del Amo
Thursday 7 February 2013 - Saturday 9 February 2013
Nick Power & Anne Nguyen
Tuesday 16 April 2013 - Tuesday 23 April 2013
Garth Paine
Saturday 15 June 2013 - Sunday 16 June 2013
Paul Gazzola
Tuesday 18 June 2013 - Thursday 20 June 2013
Myriam Gourfink
Tuesday 18 June 2013 - Thursday 20 June 2013
Eric Avery
Eric Avery
Monday 1 July 2013 - Tuesday 31 December 2013
Vicki Van Hout
Saturday 14 September 2013 - Sunday 15 September 2013
Henrietta Baird
Henrietta Baird
Saturday 21 September 2013 - Wednesday 6 November 2013
Tess de Quincey and Peter Fraser
Thursday 10 October 2013 - Saturday 12 October 2013
Colette Sadler
Friday 18 October 2013 - Saturday 19 October 2013
Sue Healey
Monday 28 October 2013 - Sunday 10 November 2013
Dance Sites Network
Wednesday 6 November 2013 - Saturday 9 November 2013
Mette Edvardsen
Monday 11 November 2013 - Friday 15 November 2013
Friday 15 November 2013 - Sunday 17 November 2013
Kate McIntosh
Monday 18 November 2013 - Friday 22 November 2013