Development Program

2020

Skills, knowledge and practice development. Activity to challenge, excite, open up and extend understanding, including workshops, forums, dialogue and publications.

Co-immunity: How to Dance When We Are All Ill
Thursday 9 July 2020 - Sunday 12 July 2020
Martin del Amo and Featured Artists
Thursday 7 May 2020 - Sunday 11 October 2020
Dean Walsh
Monday 22 June 2020 - Sunday 5 July 2020
International Residency Exchange
Tuesday 18 February 2020 - Saturday 29 February 2020
Thursday 5 December 2019 - Thursday 31 December 2020